Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 4, 2008 | 4:35 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

[UPDATE new as of March 25, 2009]
The Voice actor for Greg (who is the man on the couch in this animation) finally has a Newgrounds account. Greg and I will be collaborating on many projects and I have just added him into the additional author credit for this particular flash.

[UPDATE new as of August 22, 2008]
Thanks to all the fans of the video XBOX awesome has now made it to the 'awesomes' page. Thank you guys very much and I am now working on something new.

UPDATE:
Hey all you cocks who dont think I like Xbox 360 shut up because I do. This video doesnt show any view of mine on xbox 360. Its called "Entertainment for the people who think its funny". I dont mind rude comments because the video is on newgrounds now and there is nothing you guys can do about it but come on. LEAVE CONSTRUCTIVE CRITICISM! I am sick of all the (uhhhh.....) Comments. You know, um explain what the hell you mean don't just say "This sucked". Thanks.

README!!!!
A video that I made. Its not really an awesome video but it falls under that category.
Please Review. I like to know what you think and I will respond.
Also, sorry for the two spikes in the audio, they aren't too bad but still I apologize.

Reviews


Mist27Mist27

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 17, 2009

Uhhh...

I'm pretty sure there was one part that made me laugh... I just can't remember it. But it was pretty mediocre, and decent. It was just too long and at some parts pointless, and unfunny.



Agent-CutterAgent-Cutter

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

AWESOME, but not Awesome

Really funny, but not really in the awesome theme. The animation style suggests the Awesome series theme, but it's not in the same frantic manner. And you did a great job of integrating the video into the flash animation. That segment slowed the pace of the animation though which definitely bumped it out of the Awesome category. So again, great job, awesome cartoon, but not an awesome theme if that was what you were aiming for. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!
ErkMedia responds:

agreed.. i should have cut the video up to make it go faster. thank you!


jhayroi18jhayroi18

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2009

love it dude!

keep up the good work!were rooting 4 u....


People find this review helpful!

DeadlySexScenesDeadlySexScenes

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2009

Not bad, in fact, I kinda liked it.

U KILLED UR XBOX, YEW MUS H8 IT, STP BEIN SUCH A FANBOI!!!1!! O:<



gumbysoupgumbysoup

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2009

awesome

i am now pleased to know that my xbox 360 CAN blend! thank you ErkMedia


People find this review helpful!