Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2008 | 10:40 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Happy Leap Day 2008, Everyone!! I just thought I'd post this for Leap Day because one only gets this opportunity once every 4 years. And I SO did NOT wanna miss out on it!! This is my second movie submitted to Newgrounds. It would be nice if this gets added to madness. Enjoy the cartoon. Please Review. And, if you review, DON'T just give a zero and say "this sucked", just because you disliked it. If dislike it, and review, tell me WHY you disliked it.

Time spent on this flash: February 29, 2008 - February 29, 2008 (OMFG it was made in one day, lol. seriously, it was. I just wanted to make something for Leap Day, and didn't wanna miss out on the opportunity to submit on Leap Day, either)

Reviews


patrickstarfishpatrickstarfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

whoa

wut a great spoof


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

hey thanks- really glad you liked this!


GTASLimGTASLim

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2009

lol

he was like here take this pie


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yeah, he had a spontaneous betrayal moment, LOL..... glad you found this funny :D.


RazorShaderRazorShader

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 22, 2009

Not so much animation

But it was very very funny. Though I recommend you put some more animations in it next time... It makes it a bit less boring to watch. If you know what I mean.
10 for random funnyness!


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

yes I think I do know what you mean. well, I do admit that humor WAS my goal when I made this for Leap Day 2008 (yes, it IS true that I started AND finished on the same day I submitted this, amazingly), lol. glad you still liked it, though!


Kelos21Kelos21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Maybe..

Construct a game based on one of your madness animations?


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Hmm..... that's an idea, but I can't program very sophisticated games. Thanks for the 10, though. And congrats on getting 20th review!


gmod212gmod212

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

lol this is kinda funny

i give it a ten! :) it was very casual....and it was madness...but you made it with no violence...but it was still good...and for that i give you props. the ending was also funny XD btw dont mind the trolls commenting on this...i bet they dont even make madness cartoons :D it was funny and nice.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this! Yes, there is no violence- gore and blood and death are NOT required in a madness flash.