Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2008 | 10:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Happy Leap Day 2008, Everyone!! I just thought I'd post this for Leap Day because one only gets this opportunity once every 4 years. And I SO did NOT wanna miss out on it!! This is my second movie submitted to Newgrounds. It would be nice if this gets added to madness. Enjoy the cartoon. Please Review. And, if you review, DON'T just give a zero and say "this sucked", just because you disliked it. If dislike it, and review, tell me WHY you disliked it.

Time spent on this flash: February 29, 2008 - February 29, 2008 (OMFG it was made in one day, lol. seriously, it was. I just wanted to make something for Leap Day, and didn't wanna miss out on the opportunity to submit on Leap Day, either)

Reviews


ClonegodClonegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 5, 2010

Strange

A bit strange at the end


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Maybe, but I really was just trying to get out at least SOMETHING for Leap Day since it was a once-in-four-years opportunity.


ITroll12YearOldsITroll12YearOlds

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2010

Um.

This was just a bunch of guys doing random acts of NOTHING. At least give your movies a plot instead of just having some guys being polite and then punching the other one in the face and then he somehow disappears.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes, I know that. I will admit that I wasn't concerned about plots when I made this, though. And that guy "disappears" because he had some sort of magical teleporting powers. Also, he didn't really "punch" that guy in the face- he threw a pie at his face. All I was really concerned about when making this was to get something out for Leap Day since I only get that opportunity once every four years.


Crazymonkey154rulesCrazymonkey154rules

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2010

aweshum

OYH MAGGGGG GAWWDEDD


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this =D.


patrickstarfishpatrickstarfish

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

whoa

wut a great spoof


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

hey thanks- really glad you liked this!


Kelos21Kelos21

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2010

Maybe..

Construct a game based on one of your madness animations?


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Hmm..... that's an idea, but I can't program very sophisticated games. Thanks for the 10, though. And congrats on getting 20th review!