Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2008 | 10:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Happy Leap Day 2008, Everyone!! I just thought I'd post this for Leap Day because one only gets this opportunity once every 4 years. And I SO did NOT wanna miss out on it!! This is my second movie submitted to Newgrounds. It would be nice if this gets added to madness. Enjoy the cartoon. Please Review. And, if you review, DON'T just give a zero and say "this sucked", just because you disliked it. If dislike it, and review, tell me WHY you disliked it.

Time spent on this flash: February 29, 2008 - February 29, 2008 (OMFG it was made in one day, lol. seriously, it was. I just wanted to make something for Leap Day, and didn't wanna miss out on the opportunity to submit on Leap Day, either)

Reviews


OMGguy4OMGguy4

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

a bit of poo

why was he standing over him 4 an our, and how did pie nok him out


Crazymonkey154 responds:

I don't know now. Chances are that I just wasn't thinking logically when making this- my only major concern was to have something out for Leap Day 2008, and I had only started the flash in one day. Yes, in total, I only spent a number of hours on this flash, and finished on the same day that I started it.


xXinuyashawitgunzXxxXinuyashawitgunzXx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2010

jesus chirst man

is littally a short but i didnt lik the music so 9/10 4/5


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Sorry about having music you don't like. But thanks for the 9.


blamcrapblamcrap

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2010

Hilarious!

It made me almost choke on my laugh. I felt i was fucking dieing because of too much laughing when he threw that pie on his face. Oh right and, umm... ahem... derp.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

LOL thank you!


hello1337hello1337

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 29, 2010

bit random,but...

it was ok but big props for making this in a day =)

looking forward to MH 2


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes, VERY random. I really don't know how I made this in one day, but i did. And MH2 is nearly done.....


pictheifmegamudpictheifmegamud

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2010

1trolli2yearolds another damn review....

god though but srsly itroll12yearols=ds...ITS NOT A PUNCH ITS A TROWING PE WUT YPU WATCH SO MUCH CRAP YOU FAIL TO SEE THINGS.Asshole.


People find this review helpful!
Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yeah, it wasn't a "punch", he got a pie thrown in his face. What a stupid faggot he is.....