Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 29, 2008 | 10:40 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Happy Leap Day 2008, Everyone!! I just thought I'd post this for Leap Day because one only gets this opportunity once every 4 years. And I SO did NOT wanna miss out on it!! This is my second movie submitted to Newgrounds. It would be nice if this gets added to madness. Enjoy the cartoon. Please Review. And, if you review, DON'T just give a zero and say "this sucked", just because you disliked it. If dislike it, and review, tell me WHY you disliked it.

Time spent on this flash: February 29, 2008 - February 29, 2008 (OMFG it was made in one day, lol. seriously, it was. I just wanted to make something for Leap Day, and didn't wanna miss out on the opportunity to submit on Leap Day, either)

Reviews


gmod212gmod212

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

lol this is kinda funny

i give it a ten! :) it was very casual....and it was madness...but you made it with no violence...but it was still good...and for that i give you props. the ending was also funny XD btw dont mind the trolls commenting on this...i bet they dont even make madness cartoons :D it was funny and nice.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Glad you liked this! Yes, there is no violence- gore and blood and death are NOT required in a madness flash.


Connorrose1Connorrose1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

very good

I love your work,
Last year i began discovering madness after finishing all of krinkles work i moved on to other authors and you my good sir are my current favorite along with krinkles and eddsworld (he is not a madness author)


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Why thank you my good man!


fireboy2211fireboy2211

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

lol

funny ending


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yes it does have a funny ending :).


DeadlyJointDeadlyJoint

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Nice Clip

i enjoyed espacially the final tune ;D


Crazymonkey154 responds:

Yeah, I'm glad that I used it.


Mysterion141Mysterion141

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 17, 2011

4 probs..

Lame dialouge -1
Boring backroundd -1
why thank yourself? -1
I agree to xXinuyashawitgunzXx that the music sucks -1
I know your gonna say "I started it in one day"I don't care.
Wait till next year to make another one.


Crazymonkey154 responds:

I do plan to make another Leap Day Flash for 2012. Also, I put myself in the credits because I made the thing. As for dialogue, kinda rushed (you can probably guess why). Backgrounds were something I didn't know how to make very well at the time. There wasn't any better music I could find, though.