Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 28, 2008 | 6:13 PM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Animutations
    Animutations Strange music videos, the brainchild of Neil Cicierega.

Author Comments

Before the Ultimate Showdown of Ultimate Destiny...
Before the Potter Puppet Pals...
On February 28, 2001, Neil Cicierega released Hyakugojyuuichi!!, the internet's first "animutation". Two years of animutations later, Neil and his associates created a rap on the subject of animutation, called "Hyakugojyuuichi 2003". And the year after that, on February 28, 2004, a new animutation big-shot, Andrew Kepple, released the rap as an animation, giving hommage to animutation itself.
However, it was too big for Newgrounds.com's upload limit at the time, but now, for your viewing pleasure, on the 6th anniversary of Neil's little Flash animation that started the crazy trend, we, the animutation community, proudly present to Newgrounds...
Hyakugojyuuichi Forever!!

- TmsT, Toxic the Machine AKA Bob Barker, Spacecat, Shmorky, Zander, Lemon Demon and www.animutationportal.com

(Edits: Hyakugojyuuichi dates back to 2001, not 2002.)

Reviews


KennaK1988KennaK1988

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

lol

Maybe a lil long, but otherwise great flash. I love the completely random animations.



mrjangamrjanga

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

Made aaaaaaaaaaages ago...

I love it but I saw it ages before it came on Newgrounds. It's been on the web for years.



EgnaifurEgnaifur

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

huuuh

The two reason why you got an eight is because it's was long, far too long and like I'm a visual guy and the speaking is kinda fast sub maybe good.



virtuconvirtucon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

:=)

I'm really glad this made it to here, i originally saw it on albinoblacksheep.com but it just fits in here to well to not allow it.

love this thing, 10/10 stars all the way, surprised its ranking isn't higher



lolzvillelolzville

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

Random

It was random and funny i loved it


People find this review helpful!