Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2008 | 1:52 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

26/2/08 IF THE GAME WON'T LOAD, CLOSE THE WINDOW AND TRY IT AGAIN, THE PRELOADER DOES WORK.
25/2/08 Thank you for the frontpage ^_^
25/2/08 Thank you for the Daily 3rd and all of the great reviews!
24/2/08 The 'Push the button 1000 times' level is not glitched, just have a think about it.

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels were included in Newgrounds Pass). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P but please DON'T PM ME unless you've found a glitch. Also, there are 5 secret areas, can you find them all?

Reviews


BrainlessDanBrainlessDan

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2008

Cool

very good game. i liked it, made me think...i'm stuck on level 42....whatis that look like besides a duck on level 42?


Nicholas-Deary responds:

lol, come on, that one's easy!


AngryPurpleAngryPurple

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2011

tough

but i beat it.



Juggalos4lifefoo676Juggalos4lifefoo676

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2008

Fun!

Made it to level 43.
Do any of you guys know what Level 43 is?



PWJPPWJP

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2008

answer to 3 ones...

lvl 38- opaque./// lvl 44- click the 1000 in 'punch the button 1000 times'./// lvl 57- the NG user is the author of '8-bit sucks'./// this game is very cool and challenging, and can't see any mistakes/glitches. very good job and keep up the good work!!! 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

zeritualzeritual

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2008

Really great game!

fun! and i also beat it! w00tness. ALSO IF YOU WERE STUCK ON LEVEL 55 (the one where the middle spins) If you need any help, the pass is cookie. AND JUST IN CASE ANYONE NEEDS HELP WITH LEVEL 59 ITS TEDDY. Peace ppl! GREAT GAME! MAKE ANOTHER! w00tness lol