Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2008 | 1:52 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Author Comments

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

26/2/08 IF THE GAME WON'T LOAD, CLOSE THE WINDOW AND TRY IT AGAIN, THE PRELOADER DOES WORK.
25/2/08 Thank you for the frontpage ^_^
25/2/08 Thank you for the Daily 3rd and all of the great reviews!
24/2/08 The 'Push the button 1000 times' level is not glitched, just have a think about it.

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels were included in Newgrounds Pass). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P but please DON'T PM ME unless you've found a glitch. Also, there are 5 secret areas, can you find them all?

Reviews


iceswordicesword

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

cool

cool game but I have to give it a 7 because of that freaky smiley that appeared on one of the levels



KalosKaszanKalosKaszan

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

yes !

good job, make walkthrough though !



SysGhostSysGhost

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

Interesting!

I like the idea of this game.
I give it a 9

Why not a 10 then?
Oh well... how about 9.8?

Graphics are simple, just what's needed, nothing more, nothing less.
But it could be improved a little for the last point (or 0.2 points)

By the way. I curious over level 55, the rotating circle.
Is there a way to solve it within the flash?
I solved it by simply taking a screendump with the key "Print Screen" as I held the circle over the gap.
Then I pasted the screendump into paintbrush.
Took me a few tries but one dump solved it.

If that is the solution, it's a great idea...
...Using what you have available on your computer/internet to solve the puzzle.
Want to see more of that.


Nicholas-Deary responds:

thank you and yes, people should use applications such as Paint, Calculator, Photoshop etc to solve the puzzles if they are too complex to be solved by the human alone.


Mecha166Mecha166

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

excellent

well thats another one icve beaten, proof the last asks you to pick a trpohy when you pick the right one a video thingy rolls not over apears then a pile of pixel things and credits btw i like the charlie th unicorn reference have you seen falkor the urinator?



VeriSusiVeriSusi

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

Great!

Damn, stuck in the level 52 :"Self explanatory". I'm from Finland and if that level is some kind of native riddle I think I'm stuck in there for ever .D