Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2008 | 1:52 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Author Comments

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

26/2/08 IF THE GAME WON'T LOAD, CLOSE THE WINDOW AND TRY IT AGAIN, THE PRELOADER DOES WORK.
25/2/08 Thank you for the frontpage ^_^
25/2/08 Thank you for the Daily 3rd and all of the great reviews!
24/2/08 The 'Push the button 1000 times' level is not glitched, just have a think about it.

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels were included in Newgrounds Pass). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P but please DON'T PM ME unless you've found a glitch. Also, there are 5 secret areas, can you find them all?

Reviews


kane-o-matickane-o-matic

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

whoah

cool man.



defjames-sfcdefjames-sfc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

anyone?

anyone know the answer to level 46 btw duck or a rabbit click times on click button 1000 times and also screen shot take lik 1000 of em


Nicholas-Deary responds:

Yeah, you need to get a load of Paint windows open and bring up the computer calculator an you're sorted.


billabobillabo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

great, as good as or better than the first

Great game I lvoed the first and this was just as fun, but I have a problem, Newgrounds started in 1991, not 1995. You can check Newgrounds History page.

Viewers! The ad is NOT his fault! It was put there because it's on the front page!


Nicholas-Deary responds:

On both the NG history page and the Wikipedia page, it states that NG officially begun in 1995. Also, the ad on there is not compulsory for frontpage flashes, I was asked by Tom if I wanted to put it on and I agreed. Anyway, thanks for the review.


FGMFGM

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

cool

I like the one where you have to read betwen the lines as it were you will see look out for gray...


People find this review helpful!

miroku15xmiroku15x

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 29, 2008

cool.

what's with the us army AD?


Nicholas-Deary responds:

Don't know, I don't choose whats being advertised on there.