Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2008 | 1:52 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

26/2/08 IF THE GAME WON'T LOAD, CLOSE THE WINDOW AND TRY IT AGAIN, THE PRELOADER DOES WORK.
25/2/08 Thank you for the frontpage ^_^
25/2/08 Thank you for the Daily 3rd and all of the great reviews!
24/2/08 The 'Push the button 1000 times' level is not glitched, just have a think about it.

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels were included in Newgrounds Pass). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P but please DON'T PM ME unless you've found a glitch. Also, there are 5 secret areas, can you find them all?

Reviews


WonLoveWonLove

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

Interesting

Really great and time consuming.. which is even better..

loved all the levels and didnt ever get bored!

great job



Gabriel234Gabriel234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

Great

Awesome game



DarthVaderS1999DarthVaderS1999

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

funny

Oh yeah,on level 51 (buton mashing) just hold down the space bar and you will win it 5 seconds. no wait,2!! :D


People find this review helpful!
Nicholas-Deary responds:

Yeah, I know. I had to do all the coding on that game myself and I'm not actually a coder, I just do buttons and stuff. Thanks for your review and props for being sneaky ^_^


WTFClockWTFClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

wow

are those the real ranks?


Nicholas-Deary responds:

If by ranks you mean levels, then yes =D


deadlaw117deadlaw117

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2008

great ohh and thanks to tel78 for the walkthrough

*************************************
****SPOILER**************************
*****************************

Level 31: PHP5A
Level 32: peas
Level 33: pudding
Level 34: ant
Level 35: face
Level 36: bench
Level 37: grant
Level 38: opaque
Level 39: paper
Level 40: (Click the hole in the level 40 cleaver icon)
Level 41: vacuum
Level 42: nectar
Level 43: rabbit (I've always loved that picture)
Level 44: shelter
Level 45: end
Level 46: treekeepers
Level 47: sad
Level 48: 19
Level 49: act
Level 50: 495
Level 51: norton
Level 52: charlie (EVERYONE should know that)
Level 53: gravity
Level 54: citadel
Level 55: cookie
Level 56: grape
Level 57: sinerider
Level 58: Sorry, I have yet to figure this one out. You can click the secret in order to advance. (I'll explain it later.)
Level 59: teddy
Level 60: The left one takes you back to Level 31, ugh. The middle lets you select any level you want from the game. The one on the right takes you to the actual ending, then the level select.

This game is really hard so i used tel78 walkthrough you should make more
10/10


Lots of people find this review helpful!