Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2008 | 1:52 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Author Comments

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

26/2/08 IF THE GAME WON'T LOAD, CLOSE THE WINDOW AND TRY IT AGAIN, THE PRELOADER DOES WORK.
25/2/08 Thank you for the frontpage ^_^
25/2/08 Thank you for the Daily 3rd and all of the great reviews!
24/2/08 The 'Push the button 1000 times' level is not glitched, just have a think about it.

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels were included in Newgrounds Pass). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P but please DON'T PM ME unless you've found a glitch. Also, there are 5 secret areas, can you find them all?

Reviews


Dylan110Dylan110

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 22, 2008

good

great but 1 thing i was playing and a yellow face poped up and scared the crap out of me still go though



WonLoveWonLove

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

Interesting

Really great and time consuming.. which is even better..

loved all the levels and didnt ever get bored!

great job



Gabriel234Gabriel234

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2008

Great

Awesome game



DarthVaderS1999DarthVaderS1999

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 19, 2008

funny

Oh yeah,on level 51 (buton mashing) just hold down the space bar and you will win it 5 seconds. no wait,2!! :D


People find this review helpful!
Nicholas-Deary responds:

Yeah, I know. I had to do all the coding on that game myself and I'm not actually a coder, I just do buttons and stuff. Thanks for your review and props for being sneaky ^_^


WTFClockWTFClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 18, 2008

wow

are those the real ranks?


Nicholas-Deary responds:

If by ranks you mean levels, then yes =D