Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 24, 2008 | 1:52 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place February 25, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Author Comments

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

26/2/08 IF THE GAME WON'T LOAD, CLOSE THE WINDOW AND TRY IT AGAIN, THE PRELOADER DOES WORK.
25/2/08 Thank you for the frontpage ^_^
25/2/08 Thank you for the Daily 3rd and all of the great reviews!
24/2/08 The 'Push the button 1000 times' level is not glitched, just have a think about it.

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels were included in Newgrounds Pass). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P but please DON'T PM ME unless you've found a glitch. Also, there are 5 secret areas, can you find them all?

Reviews


ottermaniacottermaniac

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

Loved it.

I really love games like this. I like it how it goes outside of the box, kind of making you interact with things you wouldn't expect to. 9/10 and 5!



PandorykPandoryk

Rated 3 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

Sympathic

Nice game, entertaining, but I'm not fan. It's each time a new brain challenge and I would like to see more animated thing, but it's just my opinion :P
(for lvl44, 1000 is a bit too much...)



TheGragehTheGrageh

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

Grr...

For level 38 the one with opposites... you are wrong... the answer is opaic...
I cant get past that level. Please correct the answer.


Nicholas-Deary responds:

opaque and thanks!


Major-BloodMajor-Blood

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

Another Great One!

I'm currently on level 45. I feel like these have gotten harder since the first one. Pretty fucking awesome. Nice job.



DoubleWhammyDoubleWhammy

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

I like it..

Excellent puzzle game! Very challenging and random.

10/10
5/5