Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2008 | 10:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick February 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Metal Gear Awesome 2.

Reviews


stevo10kstevo10k

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2008

eh i seen better

only best part is when he was supposed to hit her but didnt its ok i seen better

You're supposed to hit her!

Damn right i'm gonna' hit that
only best part



Naruto46346753839262Naruto46346753839262

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

AWESOME BUT...

for someone as popular as you egrapter, i was dissipointed, not for the humour, that was really good. but it was really short! i no it was liike** five min long, but i wish it lasted 4ever.

make a third! make it an hour though! that would be really good, like i would be in heven if that happened!



XeozenusXeozenus

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2008

Review for "Metal Gear Awesome 2" by Xeozenus

I like your work, but I'm sad to say that I was disappointed by this one. You tried too hard to make it funny, and it ended up being one ignorant joke after another. I laughed a little, very litte, but it wasn't as good as the first one. It lost that spark of nerd humor that you have. Anyway, yeah...



RobainRobain

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

what?

No, i , what? Seriously, shit. But sure, you improoved the graphixs, nad it gives you metal gear, but serioulsy?
It wasn´t that awesome, mabye more of Metal Gear Okay? thats a better title if you ask me. Kinda racist too, but i am just sensetive


Egoraptor responds:

Ahaha, Metal Gear Okay. I love that. I might do something with that.


QlyQly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 25, 2008

Doesn't deserve portal 1st

Somewhat funny
Fan service mostly, some parts made me chuckle, but the drawings are way too random and really don't look like the real deal. Oh, and, piss joke? 1st place? seriously?