Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2008 | 10:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick February 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Metal Gear Awesome 2.

Reviews


DiscoveryOneDiscoveryOne

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 7, 2008

not a fan of this

but not a hater either. Some parts are well done, others are just hastily scrapped together for laughs. also, Id say its too long.
But all and all the animation is still unique and the voice work of egoraptor is top-notch (as it always is) seriously, I think he has one of the funniest voices ever



Sn1p3rX44Sn1p3rX44

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 10, 2008

Funny, i guess.

Its funny, but just a little stale. doesnt deserve to be on the top 10 still.

but still good.



fakesasakifakesasaki

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 25, 2008

hmmm GOOD BUT why not finish it

dude your so overated..... good flash, nice animation and all but..... it wasnt as good AS PEOPLE ARE SAYING, YOUVE HAD 3 YEARS TO FINISH METAL GEAR NOT MERELY MAKE PART 2.... WE HAVE TO WAIT ANUVA 3 YEARS FOR PART 3..... NICE TRY



Fex777Fex777

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 27, 2008

Funny but stupid

a little mindless... but still funny



nyquilpillsnyquilpills

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 24, 2008

goes way too fast?

when snake talks i mean, it actually took me a few watches to understand a lot of the jokes..there's humor in that he talks so fast but when i'm watching i can only understand parts where he's yellin out FUCK or SHIT or some other curse word

in the first one he would slow down occasionally for good delivery, in this one it's kind of like catching up with a fast-forwarded tape recorder :S

but when i got around to understanding it, the movie was actually good. some people criticize the drawings but i like them..