Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2008 | 10:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick February 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Metal Gear Awesome 2.

Reviews


StupidGirStupidGir

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Rockin

Wow... this is favorited because... what is the word for it... AWESOME!!!!!!



swords91swords91

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

WOW!

BEST. FLASH. EVER!


People find this review helpful!

RobotCommanderRRobotCommanderR

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

ok, woooooooo

um yeah.... I really don't know. It was well done graphically, however it feels like to many jokes where just recycled. Don't get me wrong their was funny parts it just didn't ride along the same track as mga 1. sorry dude (big fan).
- if you get a moment check out my flash called Around the Orange



Erreip199Erreip199

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Awesome :P

Awesome sequel its so awesomelly awesome thats it awesomelly heavier in file size than the first metal gear awesome!

Awesome is such an awesome word to use and the suposelly awesome easter awesome egg is in the top left awesome korner of the awesome menu.

Too bad this is last awesome made by the awesome ego awesome raptor but well an awesome ending to the awesome series!



Gdark1Gdark1

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Oh my god!

How doesn't this get a perfect 5.00 score? Your movies are awesome, literally! I don't see why you're putting an end to one of the best series on newgrounds. Your work is funny as shit.