Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 23, 2008 | 10:12 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 27, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick February 27, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 24, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Metal Gear Awesome 2.

Reviews


Jimbo-LimboJimbo-Limbo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Yes!!

Jaysus! When I heard a few days ago that there was going to be a sequal, that was probably the only time I've ever actually been "excited" about an animation coming out on Newgrounds! :-D

Seriously, woah, I was not expecting something of this quality! I remember how the first one was hilarious, obviously not the best animation and graphics, but this is like hilarious AND amazing graphics too! FBF, fine colouring, the lot! Seriously, nice work! Was thinking it was going to be like the first one graphic-wise!

Me and one of my friends always crack jokes and quotes from your awesome series, we love 'em! Thanks for this, seriously, I laughed out loud many a time, just... amazing :-D Makes me want to get back into the animating game :-D

Nice work Egoraptor, never stop doing these awesome movies, they're too special :-D


People find this review helpful!

xEvilSheepxxEvilSheepx

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Perfect

It was just as good as the first one. The only annoying thing was i was hoping you would finish the whole game :( and seeing as this is the last awesome flash your making, i guess you never will, but still this was a ace flash that was halarious!



ssmb212ssmb212

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

AWESOME

just created an account to say that was.... what else fraking AWESOME.
Keep up the good work me and my friends we are really big fans of the awesome series.
We hope that we will se more awesome flashes eventually something liek specials at parts of the year thanks.



KangmanKangman

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

AWESOME!

I think i just shit my pants from the awesomness


People find this review helpful!

BasementsBasements

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

XDD

OMG ego that was the best ive ever seen AHH I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE MARRY ME UGHH AHBLWAHHGGAWRAHH!!!