Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 22, 2008 | 1:09 AM EST
  • Daily Feature February 23, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 27, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Update: Thanks so much for front page, Tom!

THIS IS A FLASH COMIC
-------

When we heard that Metal Gear Awesome 2 was delayed, we said, hot damn what happened to Egoraptor.

We've only had two days since the delay was announced, I know what you're thinking, they're handsomely brilliant.

Enjoy guys, it was a blast for all of us to make, we hope you enjoy it.

Lefthandedsock as Tom Fulp, Egoraptor, Blind Henchmen
Tomamoto as Bad Guy and Annoying Henchmen

Oh, also guys, stick around at the end of the credits...

P.S - Credit to The-Swain, I totally used his anicomic style because of the time constraints we had.
Peace,

Mike out.

Reviews


ElusiveJimElusiveJim

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Nice !!

hahahaha rly funny man ! good video xD " I made u a t-shirt " LOL



SolidSnake77SolidSnake77

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Hillarious!!!!!

I lovvvved the voice in the beginning with tom fulp. I couldnt stop laughin after hearing that. Bravo, and well done good sir.


People find this review helpful!

Njcct84Njcct84

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Would have given 10 but

Bill Cosby impressions/jokes aren't original, unlike this submission.



Tyrant-The-GreatTyrant-The-Great

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

O.O

WOW, just...WOW. As everyone said the Bill Cosby impression was by far the best ever! Well animated and well thought out, especially for such short notice. Great GREAT work


People find this review helpful!
ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks sweet thing


ZacarybobZacarybob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

Funny

I thought the Tom Fulp impression was the funniest flollowed by the end bit. The only thing that could of been improved was the anamation as it was a bit boring. 9/10 4/5


ImpendingRiot responds:

Thanks, but we simply didn't have time to animate