Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2008 | 11:16 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 20, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 20, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place February 20, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Half-Life
    Half-Life Gordon Freeman and friends get spoofed in a variety of fan-made cartoons!
  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Team Fortress
    Team Fortress Spoofs inspired by the colorful cast of TF2!

Author Comments

If you want commentary, just turn it on (inside the movie).

Reviews


Burn-N-FlareBurn-N-Flare

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

I laughed so hard.

Incredible job! It was flippin' awesome.

I didn't know TF2 was so popular until TF2 flashes started showing up.

LMAO at the engineer/sniper part (so fucking true I used a teleporter and ended up trapped behind a fence.



CaptainOakeyCaptainOakey

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

Great stuff

I liked the fortress scene, but it seemed a little shaky, all of the other scenes were awesome, especialy the robot period part. Just... wow, hilarious.



spilldogspilldog

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

The 3 best games on th PC..

This flash was very well done. The animation flowed perfectly and the humor was brilliantly executed for each scene :) Half-life2 and Portal are 2 of my favorites. I haven't played Team Fortress 2 yet but I will, especially now, it had some great reviews and my friends love it! Well anyway back to the review here, nice job man, and keep up the good work. "I ran out of mana", "this is not an RPG #3" lol, priceless :D


People find this review helpful!
Arkuni responds:

:O

Hurry up and play Team Fortress 2 !

You'll love it ;)


ScratchBatteryScratchBattery

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

more like PWNAGE BOX

Wow i was expecting another stupid Flash Portal entry but you really surprised me with this refreshing treat of a flash! I laughed at almost everything in the Team Fortress 2 scene because I could relate so much! Like the fucking spy's how they're always sneaking up on people and stabbing 'em in the back! Such heartless people, those spy's are.........But anyway GREAT job I loved it and want to see more from you!!!


People find this review helpful!
Arkuni responds:

Indeed they are, especially if you are a sniper.


KiDX05KiDX05

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2008

Nice

Especially the lil halo part awesome fanboy having a cry good work dude well put together nicely drawn and great death's 5/5