Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 18, 2008 | 11:16 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick February 20, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 20, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place February 20, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Half-Life
    Half-Life Gordon Freeman and friends get spoofed in a variety of fan-made cartoons!
  • Portal
    Portal The insanely popular Half Life mod gets the Flash treatment.
  • Team Fortress
    Team Fortress Spoofs inspired by the colorful cast of TF2!

Author Comments

If you want commentary, just turn it on (inside the movie).

Reviews


Biscuit-BoyBiscuit-Boy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Good, but not the best thing ever.

I liked it. Honestly, I though it was good. However, it seemed like there could have been so much more. The humor was alright, not awesome, but certainly not totally un-funny. I liked the animation and thought the TF2 sequence was awesome.

Overall a fine flash. Minor points off for some comedic dry spots and some for a lack of stuff. I mean, very few moving objects or real animation. Nice drawing, though.


People find this review helpful!

LeimreyLeimrey

Rated 2 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Tried to like this...

But I donĀ“t know. Neither I could enjoy the humor nor the graphics in this flash.
Its just my personal opinion, but I really dont like it. But I dont want to be too unfair with the rating, so I give you a four out of ten. And for everybode who wants to troll because of the low score I gave this submission: My opinion, my score. If you have your own be happy with it and leave mine be.


People find this review helpful!
Arkuni responds:

It's alright, I respect your opinion (if you had reviewed 0).

But thanks for your generosity :-)


BoxxeroBoxxero

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Totally

it was Totally,Utterly , Insanely Funny!


People find this review helpful!

nenketsunenketsu

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Bravo

I loved the whole preloader business... looked just like any traditional VALVe game loading screen. Also the portal short was cool, i remember pissing off the turrets just like that except no missile. Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

wojonatiorwojonatior

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

yay

yay you just made my day a lot better. great job on everything.(what suprised me was how you didnt say anything involving the still alive song)


People find this review helpful!