Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


AloisaAloisa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2004

Niceness!

Ugh. I seen many AYB movies in my time (thank you, ooy) and this- by far, is one of the best. I don't really post on the boards very often, but I have seen, and read through, this ¥ topic. All my base are, of course, belong to it. Again, VERY nice job. The only way to make it better is if it had been about the loverly ß. But the topic was in no way about ß, so I guess I'll live.



requiem2101requiem2101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2006

¥

A highly original take on AYB. Enough said.



JakeJake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

The perfect parody.

LOL, great job Ron! I really enjoyed this one; it was the perfect parody. Good to see that you're as good of a flash artist as you are a mod. <3



Kambo57Kambo57

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥

I lol'd. 5/5 10/10 Keep it up!



Can-of-BeansCan-of-Beans

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2002

THAT WAS COOL¥

That was one of the besy AYB parodies ever. If possible I would have given it a ¥/10.


People find this review helpful!
bigbadron responds:

hehe... ¥/10!