Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


Gabu-XGabu-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2002

Best. Parody. Ever.

Enough said.


People find this review helpful!
bigbadron responds:

thank. you.

nuff said. ^_^ ¥!


The-RedDragonThe-RedDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2005

what can i say?

You stated the topic clearly, i kinda liked what you did.



HedwickHedwick

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2004

lolololol

funny funny funny funny!!!!!!!!!!! but how do you do the spam sign thingy



Bomb-ClockBomb-Clock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2002

BIGBADRON!

You know the gold star you gave tNG's second biggest topic? Thank you, it really renewed my faith in the topic. And this movie, it was... ust so... ¥ would be so proud!!!!!



greatoldedgreatolded

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

Wow

Im your 60k view well done