Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


SugiSugi

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 4, 2003

w00t!

This is a pretty f00ny ass movie... I know you too ^_^ I R T3h Laura's Cuzzz... i was just l00king around ng for some anime pr0n and i stumpled upon this... gj!



historic10historic10

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2010

sooo random

i dont get this vid sometimes :O



CanasCanas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2004

lol

part of the legend..



HellzHellz

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2003

exalent

all i can say is good job



doctor-tailsdoctor-tails

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

great ayb parody

now this is truely the best i've seen all your stfu comes in second! way to go man!!!


People find this review helpful!