Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


numbersnumbers

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2005

All your spam are belong to ¥

¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥

The best part was the ¥


People find this review helpful!

gdrockergdrocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2005

All your spam are belong to ALT + 0 1 6 5 ?!

That was an... interesting movie. The audio was weird, but hey, at least the characters were cool... yeah, that's pretty much it.
PS: ¥¥¥¥¥¥!!!



TheAmateurAnimatorTheAmateurAnimator

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2005

Lemme explain my scoring.

You got -1 overall point for the same reason you got -1 sound point: Shrapnel's voice kinda hurt my ears. You got +1 sound point because you used your own music. You got +1 point also for using different BBS usernames icons for peoples heads. I just plain liked that. So it all evens out to a perfect 10. Yay!



2yenpizpez2yenpizpez

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 27, 2005

idc

I don't particularly care for this submission, but I'm gonna give it a good reveiw just to keep it around



ryanong4chryanong4ch

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

uhhhhh............

spammy?