Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


ShrapnelShrapnel

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2002

http://www.newgrounds.com/bbs/topic.php?id=19676

Vote 5

¥

http://www.newground s.com/bbs/topic.php?id=19676

¥


bigbadron responds:

¥!


TsyphethTsypheth

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 23, 2002

Oh my BLEEDING GOD that was so Fragging AWESOME!

rotgdflmfao
That was fucking unreal!@! I am still laughing... PERFECT movie, loved it, gotta vote 5... 1337 Maximum. all your spam blong 2 ¥!!!!!!



aerodiggyaerodiggy

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2008

nice ¥

¥ ¥ ¥ ¥ ¥ ¥ !



sixflabsixflab

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 6, 2007

Good parody

This was a really funny parody.



AJAJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

you poor sheltered reviewers

i didn't see one review that knows what this was all about. it wasn't "pwning" spammers. ng's biggest topic was literally people just posting nothing. page upon page upon glorious page. until one day, wade was all like "HAI GUYS! DAT SPAM LIEK STOPPES HAER! thus it was locked, and we all cried. and then a few years later, the ocp got created, and we were like "YAIS WE CAN ALL HAS OURS SPAM BAICK!! but it to got locked as well. *sniff sniff* rest in peace BBS. we never thought it'd get overrun by gestapo. :(