Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


cr0mZXcr0mZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 8, 2002

All you SPAM are belong to ¥

NG's biggest topic is teh king of topiczzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz zzzzzzzzz :)



GoatpowerGoatpower

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2004

Even thoguh I am too late...

Long live NG's biggest topic and the ¥!


People find this review helpful!

Necro-BobNecro-Bob

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2002

all yor spam r blong to alpha 0165 :)

that was pretty cool. keep it up


People find this review helpful!

Cid-SilverWingCid-SilverWing

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2004

I couldn't hear him good enough...

Could you reply with an explanation of wth is he saying?
Otherwise this was great!
AYB + Spam = Humor



formatformat

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2002

im glad i helped

im glad that my 3D ¥'s has made it into something. I used to be cube clock, I gave that clock business up a while ago.