Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


EddEEddE

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2003

All ur spam

All ur spam r blong to ¥



LospermanLosperman

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2002

Jesus loves you

Wow I have to say that this came out pretty sweet, Ron. Even though I saw all the pics and stuff beforehand, I couldn't have guessed it would have worked this well. The opening movie and the music were the best.


People find this review helpful!
bigbadron responds:

yay! jesus loves me! i win... ^_^


TurantulaTurantula

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2004

¥A¥¥¥¥!!!

Not onl¥ was this a wonderful thing to watch all b¥ itself, but I also got to learn another ASCII code thing¥. I'm not likel¥ to forget '¥' an¥time soon, thanks to ¥ou gu¥s! Woo hoo! ¥ippee! ¥ahooo! ¥A¥¥¥¥¥¥!!!



Teeh23234234234234Teeh23234234234234

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2005

That was fucking awesome

What TEXT-TO-SPEECH program did you use?



The-RavenThe-Raven

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2002

lol

another all your base pariody lol gj bigbadron