Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


JakeJake

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2006

The perfect parody.

LOL, great job Ron! I really enjoyed this one; it was the perfect parody. Good to see that you're as good of a flash artist as you are a mod. <3



PotatoHead3PotatoHead3

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2005

SPAM!!!

=Y ..... orange clocks ...... paper bags........ ITS ALL TO FUNNY!!! its a great parody, this one. Keep up the good work!



UnmannedpersonUnmannedperson

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

Ehh...

Wasn't the best thing ever, but was still good. umm... either i dont know the symbol for spam or your confused. the Y thing is a yen (japan's currency, like our $)


People find this review helpful!

Viperfighter7Viperfighter7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

¥ is the spam so cautivating

all your spam have the power.!!!!!.
I feel bad about ANIME GIRLAS



numbersnumbers

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 14, 2005

All your spam are belong to ¥

¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥

The best part was the ¥


People find this review helpful!