Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


tictacminttictacmint

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

all ur spam r belong to what?!?!

I heard: all ur spam r belong 2 y0601235 or something
But the head of the man who looks like a dumb guy with a hat was very funny: its a 7



ryanong4chryanong4ch

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2006

uhhhhh............

spammy?



requiem2101requiem2101

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 20, 2006

¥

A highly original take on AYB. Enough said.



GutairPickGutairPick

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 27, 2006

weeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwttttttttt

Yah! great movie. ive seen a.y.b and i think this is better! woot!



THEFLYINGMONKEYTHEFLYINGMONKEY

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

Gotta say..

that's the worst one in the series but considering I absolutely love All Your Base that was pretty good. Keep it up yo!