Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


bakusykbakusyk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 21, 2007

too...much...0o65 yen Bbs...*dies*

yay anoying is funny and atleast its differint!!!!



LiquidSapphireLiquidSapphire

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 24, 2007

Funny....

But this is sorta bad. The graphics had very bad quality and the voice wasn't that goodly edited. Why did you show an orange clock as spam? Clocks aren't really spammers. But I have to say, I enjoyed this at first and then I got really bored of it. It was funny though. Overall 6.



GraemeWGraemeW

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 14, 2006

Teehee, funny.

Yay! Another AYB parody. But I actually enjoyed this one. Typical AYB parody, so I wouldn't rate it TOO high.

Good job. :P


People find this review helpful!

Young-Link-FanYoung-Link-Fan

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 9, 2006

LOL!

That was hilarouis. I whish someone would come up with a parody that was more creative than just pictures flashing (I know it was that way in the original). But still, funny stuff!



ikilledsatinikilledsatin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2006

ROFLZ I LAFFFED THROUGH THE WHOLE THING!!! XD

"all your spam, your spam, spam, spam, all your spam are belong to........" then i kinda lost it there. All my 5's r blong 2 this.