Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


Kambo57Kambo57

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2009

¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥

I lol'd. 5/5 10/10 Keep it up!



AJAJ

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 27, 2009

you poor sheltered reviewers

i didn't see one review that knows what this was all about. it wasn't "pwning" spammers. ng's biggest topic was literally people just posting nothing. page upon page upon glorious page. until one day, wade was all like "HAI GUYS! DAT SPAM LIEK STOPPES HAER! thus it was locked, and we all cried. and then a few years later, the ocp got created, and we were like "YAIS WE CAN ALL HAS OURS SPAM BAICK!! but it to got locked as well. *sniff sniff* rest in peace BBS. we never thought it'd get overrun by gestapo. :(



slayer98567slayer98567

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 6, 2009

¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

success I MAKES ¥! anyways it was funny and amusing nice job editing the remix of AYB to go with your subtitles! o and...all your ¥ r belong to us!



SquirrelguySquirrelguy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 12, 2009

ehhhhh it was ok

pretty random i didnt understand



SpartanClockSpartanClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

¥ is REAL!

I never knew it was real! ¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥¥!