Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


AloisaAloisa

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2004

Niceness!

Ugh. I seen many AYB movies in my time (thank you, ooy) and this- by far, is one of the best. I don't really post on the boards very often, but I have seen, and read through, this ¥ topic. All my base are, of course, belong to it. Again, VERY nice job. The only way to make it better is if it had been about the loverly ß. But the topic was in no way about ß, so I guess I'll live.



THEPOSTALMANTHEPOSTALMAN

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2004

Oh yeah

great job another awesome AYB movie!


People find this review helpful!

ThatRoomThereThatRoomThere

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 26, 2004

PS

just to let u no it says all ur spam are belong to.... alt+157 or something (¥=Yakuza)



j00biej00bie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2004

Great!

Heh, that's a funny take on All Your Base, I have to admit.
Some interesting photos in use and a decent remake of the original track as well.
Funny pictures, and damn close to the real version sound wise!
Not bad at all.



doctor-tailsdoctor-tails

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 31, 2004

great ayb parody

now this is truely the best i've seen all your stfu comes in second! way to go man!!!


People find this review helpful!