Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 27, 2002 | 1:15 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 28, 2002

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!

Author Comments

This is a parody of "All your base." It's based on NG's Biggest Topic in the general BBS. all the pics are from that thread. Enjoy!

Sorry it's so big. ^_^

P.S. Just for the record, I like anime and it's girls, I just don't like what the anime girls thread turned into.

***UPDATE*** On 5/9/02 at 12:13 AM, humantarget52 was the 10,000th poster in NG's Biggest Topic! ¥ has won!

Reviews


Krayzd-WolvfKrayzd-Wolvf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2004

Completely Average

It was completely average.

There was a mistake: when it said Yahoo with the Y replaced with the Y/= hybrid thingie, it only had one line through it, not two.

And only two parts were funny, and they were only remotely funny:

1. The part with the donkey with the bag over its head

and

2. The part where Shrapnel is in bed and has a baby

Next time, stop submitting boring bunk like this, and put more effort into it, like everyone else is.


People find this review helpful!
bigbadron responds:

HAHA! WELCOME TO THE INTERNET!


ZephyrBlade1211ZephyrBlade1211

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2004

heh...

funny because it's stupid...



QwertyuiopasdQwertyuiopasd

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 28, 2004

whats with the Yen symbol?

a. i dont get it, i know its with some wierd message baord thing, but it started the movie before i could finish reading the info thing at the begining, i think you should put that in the authors coments space.

and some of the photo shop was good... not much though



michaeloflahertymichaeloflaherty

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2004

post more spam

awesome topic :-) lol


People find this review helpful!

CanasCanas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2004

lol

part of the legend..