Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2008 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

150k plus views. Awesomeness

Update: Feb. 11th, 2008
FRONT PAGE :D Awesome! Wow, I appreciate everyone who supported my animating efforts. I guess all that work paid off

Running at 24 fps: You have to understand that everything, even their bodies are going with a drum or horn, so it looks choppy i guess because they move and stop along with the beat. I hope you guys enjoy it for what it is, SSBB baby!

Update : Feb. 10th, 2008
Holy crap. FINALLY, a daily first on my own. This is by far one of the happiest days of my life. Thank you Newgrounds, and I'm glad you enjoyed my flash.

I've been gone for a long time, so i thought id give you guys something cool to watch and stuff. I've been waiting for Super Smash Bros Brawl to find its way into my hands for the longest, so i put my anxiety and impatience into this flash to slowly halt my hunger for the game. You might want to set the quality to medium, but i tried to make sure everything was as simple as i could so it wouldn't slow down any computers.

This is all frame by frame. All characters used are the property of Sega and Nintendo.
Music by: B-man 123

PS. I didn't add Snake because he is part of konami and I suck at animating him. Trust me, I tried :D. And I was going for a cool sketchy animation but some people didn't enjoy it and that's fine. But thats how most of my submissions will look like. That's my style. I found my niche

Reviews


monkymariomonkymario

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2011

you forgot...

bowser falco ivisaur charzard skurtle luigi omilar cap.falcon cartoonlink jigglypuff wolf and yoshi.



LephtFoDeadLephtFoDead

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2010

Niiiiiice.

Wow that was pretty sick!


People find this review helpful!

eario5eario5

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2010

what do this have to do about Captain Falcon?

i don't get it



ScrewitScrewit

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2010

i thought it was good

i dont see anything wrong with this, other than the fact that sonic isnt sega.



jordan093jordan093

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

...

Needs more FALCON PAWNCH!


People find this review helpful!