Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2008 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

150k plus views. Awesomeness

Update: Feb. 11th, 2008
FRONT PAGE :D Awesome! Wow, I appreciate everyone who supported my animating efforts. I guess all that work paid off

Running at 24 fps: You have to understand that everything, even their bodies are going with a drum or horn, so it looks choppy i guess because they move and stop along with the beat. I hope you guys enjoy it for what it is, SSBB baby!

Update : Feb. 10th, 2008
Holy crap. FINALLY, a daily first on my own. This is by far one of the happiest days of my life. Thank you Newgrounds, and I'm glad you enjoyed my flash.

I've been gone for a long time, so i thought id give you guys something cool to watch and stuff. I've been waiting for Super Smash Bros Brawl to find its way into my hands for the longest, so i put my anxiety and impatience into this flash to slowly halt my hunger for the game. You might want to set the quality to medium, but i tried to make sure everything was as simple as i could so it wouldn't slow down any computers.

This is all frame by frame. All characters used are the property of Sega and Nintendo.
Music by: B-man 123

PS. I didn't add Snake because he is part of konami and I suck at animating him. Trust me, I tried :D. And I was going for a cool sketchy animation but some people didn't enjoy it and that's fine. But thats how most of my submissions will look like. That's my style. I found my niche

Reviews


firenova1295firenova1295

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

wow

that was good,however the animation needs a lil bit of work,but was still cool,and the muic was good.


People find this review helpful!

nrnrnrnrnrnr

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

this is desent

wrok on it a little.


KartuneHustla responds:

you spelled decent wrong, and I will keep trying to entertain. Sorry you felt it wasn't up to par


liquidfire666liquidfire666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

wow...that was awsome

ill give you 5/5 just for the artwork in it that was an awsome flash

really good work


People find this review helpful!

NiGolNiGol

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

Pretty good.

The only reason it didn't get a 9 is because the animation could have been a fair bit better. But still quite good. Keep up the good work.


People find this review helpful!

zen2222zen2222

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

intresting

fun and injoyabul