Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 9, 2008 | 10:08 PM EST
  • Daily Feature February 11, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

150k plus views. Awesomeness

Update: Feb. 11th, 2008
FRONT PAGE :D Awesome! Wow, I appreciate everyone who supported my animating efforts. I guess all that work paid off

Running at 24 fps: You have to understand that everything, even their bodies are going with a drum or horn, so it looks choppy i guess because they move and stop along with the beat. I hope you guys enjoy it for what it is, SSBB baby!

Update : Feb. 10th, 2008
Holy crap. FINALLY, a daily first on my own. This is by far one of the happiest days of my life. Thank you Newgrounds, and I'm glad you enjoyed my flash.

I've been gone for a long time, so i thought id give you guys something cool to watch and stuff. I've been waiting for Super Smash Bros Brawl to find its way into my hands for the longest, so i put my anxiety and impatience into this flash to slowly halt my hunger for the game. You might want to set the quality to medium, but i tried to make sure everything was as simple as i could so it wouldn't slow down any computers.

This is all frame by frame. All characters used are the property of Sega and Nintendo.
Music by: B-man 123

PS. I didn't add Snake because he is part of konami and I suck at animating him. Trust me, I tried :D. And I was going for a cool sketchy animation but some people didn't enjoy it and that's fine. But thats how most of my submissions will look like. That's my style. I found my niche

Reviews


WolfgabeWolfgabe

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 24, 2012

I thought this would be about the Magazine itself but pretty good overall. Speaking of which, R.I.P Nintendo Power 1988-2012



JediTrekkieJediTrekkie

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 15, 2012

That was somewhat amusing. Good job!



wywy234wywy234

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 6, 2012

it was awesome,but you only should've put the original 8 there(mario,dk,picachu,kirby,link,sam us,yoshi and fox)



pokemonpinball13pokemonpinball13

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

WTF

I thought sonic was an enemy of nintendo why is he on nntendo power?



CookieCruncherCookieCruncher

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 26, 2011

Good job showing the characters but...

pictures are horrbile most horrbile me is ness,sonic,and marioand its also boring you should make them talk or add some ramdom stuff in the background