Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 12:34 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

edit: Thx for the score ;)
_________________________

2 years of development and this game is what you get out of it. This time i worked very close to the fans and let them put in ideas for the gameplay and added features they have missed in previous games. I did my best to put in as much as possible so hopefully everyone will be satisfied with.

What more can i say than .. ENJOY

Reviews


Link7120Link7120

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Damn...

This is the best one ever, better than anything I've ever seen at this point. Plus buying the secrets is finding them. It me a while to find everything. Very fine game.



CruzeiroCruzeiro

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Pretty good

Very nice graphics, could you tell me the beggining song name? P l e a s e \_o_/


Geneticeye responds:

Its a metal cover song from Limbic of an austrian band "EAV - Fata Morgana"


NGFAN23NGFAN23

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

RIGHTEOUS!!!

this is the greatest dress up games ive played jus like the guy below me said luv how theres so many features.



Murad136Murad136

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

officaially....

best dress up game ever!



ColdRivalColdRival

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Fucking great

I swaer to god, this is the best dress up I've EVER played. This game is seriously fantastic! I'd love to download it! Very well done. Your two years work shines right through. Perfect.

There was only one problem. I clicked on the FAQ, but nothing seemed to happen. I don't know if it's just me...


Geneticeye responds:

You have to click the cover and open it like a book