Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 12:34 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

edit: Thx for the score ;)
_________________________

2 years of development and this game is what you get out of it. This time i worked very close to the fans and let them put in ideas for the gameplay and added features they have missed in previous games. I did my best to put in as much as possible so hopefully everyone will be satisfied with.

What more can i say than .. ENJOY

Reviews


woodsquidwoodsquid

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

ballin'

you truly made the best game of the genre



Sikok93453Sikok93453

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

Yo...

This is great!



zukisakzukisak

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

awsome!

bu twhere do i find secrets..



PhantoxPhantox

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2008

5/5, 10/10, faved

Great game. Not just for the nudity, but for the graphics and sounds as well. Here's my opinion on it:

Pros:
1. Graphics: Great graphics. The girl, items, menu, and buttons.
2. Sounds: The sounds where great. Crystal Clear. Did you make them yourself?
3. The secrets where very well placed. They where very hard to find but gave a nice reward at the end.
4. Backgrounds: Great backgrounds. The Stargate one was pretty cool.
5. Music: Music was alright. Didn't pay too much attention to it tho.

Cons:
1. Preloader takes to much time to show up. You should make the preloader's size smaller so people don't think the game is 'stuck'
2. The hentai scenes could have lasted longer or could have been made to 'loop'. This way if the player wants to fap, or masturbate, he/she doesn't have to click the things again and again.

I Recommend:
1. Make the preloader size smaller. This way, people with slow internet connections don't think the flash is 'stuck'
2. Make the hentai scenes loop.

Like I said: Great game. I was happy to read that you where going to start making movies. With the graphics from this game and made into a movie, it would be great. I'll be looking forward for them. Great job.


People find this review helpful!

dojo-dudedojo-dude

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2008

A lot of work went into this...

Regardless of the type of game this is, you put a hell of a lot of work into creating this awesome flash game. F*CKING 5-ED! 10/10. The best in the whole series of DmB games. And we can donate which is cool.


People find this review helpful!