Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 12:34 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place February 9, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place February 13, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!

Author Comments

edit: Thx for the score ;)
_________________________

2 years of development and this game is what you get out of it. This time i worked very close to the fans and let them put in ideas for the gameplay and added features they have missed in previous games. I did my best to put in as much as possible so hopefully everyone will be satisfied with.

What more can i say than .. ENJOY

Reviews


fertmoneycfertmoneyc

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

Heres a little hint people! =D

I loved this game so much that I posted some of the secrets I found for your viewing! =D

Go to the jungle area, you should find a little frog at the bottom. if you click the frog when the fly comes close you'll get $500! Also, same map, if you click the little green plan near the stream (or between here legs) a special someone comes in, if you click the special person, you get $200!

Hope this helps some people!

* I think theres another mini game on the jungle area, but I haven't figured it out yet =(


People find this review helpful!

f56sf56s

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

Last!? why!?

I enjoyed all of ur dress ups and despite this being the last. I hope that u will make another.



AKingsQuestAKingsQuest

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

hot

i made a sex godxxxess. she is so hot. i love you game. but in the next on have more sex moves and have her move more when she is have sex.but besides that its a great dress up game.



StonrStonr

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

Almost a Perfect Ten

It gets a ten anyway, but a perfect ten? Save function and maybe longer music tracks instead of loops...



ofahwsofahws

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 14, 2008

Awesome.

I couldn't stand a lot of the music loops, and it sucks that there isn't a save function. Despite these complaints, I give you 10 stars because it is THE best dress-up hentai.


People find this review helpful!