Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


TheLostBrothaTheLostBrotha

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2008

Brilliant

The storyline couldn't be any better by having God continue the main guys massacre...but with special powers. Keep it up Krinkles, we need more madness.


People find this review helpful!

GriZzm0GriZzm0

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2009

One of the bests!!!

Krinkels, you always impress me.
No matter what, it's always better than the next one.

Can't wait for 10 though...I hope to see Hank back in action.... ^_^


People find this review helpful!

funbiefunbie

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2008

wow. stunning!

that was awesome! i am a huge fan of the madness series! ty between this one and #7! if this is the end, then i will be mad. i hope in the next one hank comes back.


People find this review helpful!

BaconmasterBaconmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2009

Sweet!

To those who didn't like it just because Hank wasn't in it, too bad. It was awesome because you got to see Jesus (it finally lists his name when he's being infected by the improbability device) kick some major ass! Also, probably my favorite one.


People find this review helpful!

neonwelpZneonwelpZ

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

Yay krinkles has his spunk back!

Ah good to see your decrease in quality was only temporary. An amazing flash as usual, keep it up and I can't wait to see the next ciip.