Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


jasononlinejasononline

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2010

Great job

Great vid, hope you bring back Jesus as he and Hank are my favorite characters.

Also, to sami12345, you do know that Krinkles in fact made three more Madness Combat's after this one (MC 9: Aggregation, MC 5.5, MC 6.5) right?


People find this review helpful!

Gerson-NGerson-N

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2010

One of the best ones.

While my taste for madness has been reduced substantially trough the years, this one is one of the better ones, and deserves a ten regardless.

On second thought its the last one I dislike, way to many gimmicks and characters at once.

The guy a couple of comments below should realize that Jebus ran out of mana potions.. I mean you know how expensive they are now a days?

No seriously, he is afflicted by a lethal virus that is killing him aka draining his lifeforce/energy pretty fast, that's explanation enough for me.


People find this review helpful!

bilzanobilzano

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

amazing!!!

NICE ON



LiangPaiJiaLiangPaiJia

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

amazing

Who are those other people who has yellow blood. Anyways amazing work and keep it up



AaronismAaronism

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Awesome!

I have been waiting for this for so long! This one was the best out of all! You should make another madness game with different outfits! And hope there is another.