Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


sickmangrellsickmangrell

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2008

Better though it's shorter

it's all about the nuances you put into this, like the way he did the "SCORE!" move when he killed the first Big, the sniper-stop motion in the beginning, and the weapon-summons, they are awesome. i love the different approaches, like the strategic elevator part, really adds something, instead of the (no offense) more pointless violence in other parts.
the story....is damn interesting. i think i have it figured out, but it went bugger-all with this one again XD. great writing, flawless animation, good character building.
i'm really looking forward to how you're going to tie this all together, good luck!
(P.S.: i was going to put down a 9, but this is really, one of the only ones that deserves a 10)


People find this review helpful!

FlamingSquirellKingFlamingSquirellKing

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2008

wow

It's awesome and all but one thing troubles me...
Is that black fire guy supposed to be Satan?
All in all a 10 and i look forward to more ciamatic scenes, more epic battles and MOAR VOLENCE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

HirooHiroo

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

Once a classic, always.

I love that the plot itself has evolved from random fights into science fiction. It's a really fun series that never gets old. Can't wait for 9. Hope I can actually pronounce the title next time.


People find this review helpful!

CabahCabah

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2010

AWESOME!!!

AWESOME!!!


People find this review helpful!

BioClay88BioClay88

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2010

wow

......