Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


chrismartens2005chrismartens2005

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Madness

I dunno, Madness is just starting to get old to me... i mean it was good when it was first thought up and then it was improved upon, but now it just seems like the same thing is happening all the time, just with different characters... you got the sweet entry, kill some bad guys, then some big bad guy comes out (boss?) who's harder to kill, then the ultimate guy is watching and he comes out, but then disappears, then re-appears later... its just getting old to me...

don't get me wrong though, the animation was good, sound was good, and it seemed to run really smooth, good job on that, i'm just getting tired of madness... oh so tired of it...



gabriellesstickgabriellesstick

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 13, 2010

nice but

im sad because hank is dead



ZatornZatorn

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2009

Hmmm

Ok it was a good movie. It was pretty good animated and you could understand what it was about. I hope you make another one soon.



jossosprojossospro

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

a guy died from a hit on the head...

i hope theres a reason some of the dudes die from a little tap of jesus's fist... or were u just trying to make body piles nice and fast



Tomcat-KillerTomcat-Killer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

Even tough i'm a fan

I feel like you're running out of ideas, you're getting desperate for new material to work with. You had a good run (my god you had a good run) but it's time you hang up your boots and stop making madness. End it here so it may end in glory and don't push it till it becomes old and boring.
Try another series, take another concept. I know you have it in you.