Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


TeenParadoxTeenParadox

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

Meh

After all the madness, id expect somthing more, i dont know, fulfilling? Classic Krinkles style, but a little slower than previous, i liked #7 better actually. The music got boring after a bit but hey, maybe u just wanted to end it...or did people survive that huge blast and your omnipresent "and then there were none" quote? I would laugh my ass off if that were the case because that would be quite rediculous.

I DO hope theres more tho, mebbe a return to earlier Maddness style. Depredation and Apothesis remain my favorites. Good job tho Krinkles.



Maram123Maram123

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2008

Expected more.

It wasn't really much greater then the last one. It is getting a bit boring.



Xela267Xela267

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

Good stuff!

So it was all some sort of Matrix-like fantasy, eh? Ah well, no need to look too deeply into it, it's just a Madness cartoon (so Duiliath can shut the fuck up). Good stuff, though!



DtwoDDtwoD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

Krinkels

sry to say but ur about to ruin the madness series i liked it when it was fun but let the next movie be the end and make a new madness series that is more like Redeemer in all of the movies... and Hank shouldent have died


People find this review helpful!

goremaster300goremaster300

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

WHAT THE F***k

what the hell man why does jesus get a part in madness,thats just wrong