Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


sqragesqrage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Decent

It was really well animated, well for limbless figures anyway.

The sound was crappy, you just used Counter-Strike sound effects which, I think, are pretty lame.

It was also repetitive, constant killing with nothing else happening.

I'll give it a 7 though because it has good flow and it did somewhat keep my attention throughout the whole thing.



shank4566shank4566

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

good but it lacks....

This is awesome, just like its predecessors, but you need to add more different stuff that hasnt happened before.i would add different backgrounds and add vehicles in the flash too. and why is there yellow blood? i liked it but its very similar to the previous ones.



cemonoskecemonoske

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 21, 2008

Good but not great

This is good but it could be better you know the first couple of Episodes (are these episodes or are they called something else) anyway they always pretty much made me come back and see if there was a new one but this one sort of disapointed me but I will continue to watch any new one you come up with so don't let this discorage you so keep at it and I look forward to new submissions of this awsome series!



iscrulziscrulz

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2008

Unrealistic even for fiction.

Okay the jesus guy was never touch once, during the fight. Until the black ghost came. Hence the whole movie was boring. I believe, Lilx the rooms look like a conidemnt fight occurred.

SPOILER the mysteryious black guy is Hank's Dad.



chrismartens2005chrismartens2005

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2008

Madness

I dunno, Madness is just starting to get old to me... i mean it was good when it was first thought up and then it was improved upon, but now it just seems like the same thing is happening all the time, just with different characters... you got the sweet entry, kill some bad guys, then some big bad guy comes out (boss?) who's harder to kill, then the ultimate guy is watching and he comes out, but then disappears, then re-appears later... its just getting old to me...

don't get me wrong though, the animation was good, sound was good, and it seemed to run really smooth, good job on that, i'm just getting tired of madness... oh so tired of it...