Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


Xela267Xela267

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2008

Good stuff!

So it was all some sort of Matrix-like fantasy, eh? Ah well, no need to look too deeply into it, it's just a Madness cartoon (so Duiliath can shut the fuck up). Good stuff, though!



DtwoDDtwoD

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 16, 2008

Krinkels

sry to say but ur about to ruin the madness series i liked it when it was fun but let the next movie be the end and make a new madness series that is more like Redeemer in all of the movies... and Hank shouldent have died


People find this review helpful!

goremaster300goremaster300

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2010

WHAT THE F***k

what the hell man why does jesus get a part in madness,thats just wrong



sqragesqrage

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 22, 2008

Decent

It was really well animated, well for limbless figures anyway.

The sound was crappy, you just used Counter-Strike sound effects which, I think, are pretty lame.

It was also repetitive, constant killing with nothing else happening.

I'll give it a 7 though because it has good flow and it did somewhat keep my attention throughout the whole thing.



shank4566shank4566

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

good but it lacks....

This is awesome, just like its predecessors, but you need to add more different stuff that hasnt happened before.i would add different backgrounds and add vehicles in the flash too. and why is there yellow blood? i liked it but its very similar to the previous ones.