Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


jerakaljerakal

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

Honestly not my favorite of the series

I liked the earlier ones a lot more, the lack of the favorite main character as the protaganist was nother strike against it, this one was ok, always nice to see Jesus kicking some ass but... these just got weird after 3 or 4 and didn't seem as good, maybe that's just me.



pauly2smallypauly2smally

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 23, 2008

yeaaaah..

i dno, personally i only watch these things to see if anything new happens, which it doesn't. tbh tho that ent a knock on the serious cus ur giving the true madness fans what they want, endless gore etc. Well done on that part

still i find myself now having madness on in the backround after getting bored minutes in.

where-as in the past i watched like a 6 year old watching his favourite superero

something to think about, not that it matters, just one man's opinion



bikebumbikebum

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 15, 2008

It's okay

i've been watching these for quite some time and although I love the stories, i've grown tired of the animation. It was amazing and cool the first few times, but now, you get a vote of 3 and 7/10. I am sorry, it's just how I feel now. Every time I watch a madness flash, I find it uninteresting until the end and that is merely because of the story and having followed them for so long.



LittleMan92LittleMan92

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

Ok...

This was good, as all madness flashes are, but it was lacking something. It didn't have the same 'vibe' that the other ones had, it just didn't engage me as much. The combat was still good, although I would rather have had the old main character again. and the ending was ok...but again, lacked something the others had. I'm not criticising (much), it's a good flash, just not as good as the others that have been made in this series, so that's why it has the 7.



Havoc-the-juggaloHavoc-the-juggalo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 3, 2008

2nd worst madness ever

this lacked the hillarious quality most of the other madness cartoons had. it was more like an action movie than anything. the only madness worse than this was madness 2. the best part was the head smear. i hope the next one is better. =)