Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


AvocadoClockAvocadoClock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 9, 2008

I want Jesus to die

Why did it end the way it did? Damn. :/



navyseal44navyseal44

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

Loved it!

Very excellent work. I would like to know how some parts tied in with the other movies but im sure those questions will be answered throughout the next movies in the series.

5/5 9/10


People find this review helpful!

Prisoner5Prisoner5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 23, 2008

Love it

I have followed Madness Combat religiously, and I love how far it has come.
This one gets a 9 not because of any bad animation, but because Jesus is a dirty godmodder, although occassionally it was cool. Absolutely beautiful. Love the action, and idk if you know it or not, but you have actually used real Kung Fu moves, whether it was your intention or not, i do not know. Still, i love it.

Long live the true madness, and may it always triumph over the false imitators!


People find this review helpful!

bonecollectabonecollecta

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

Nice.

I've been following the story since the start, wondering what was around the corner for madness. Krinkels, you sir are the god of Flash... but sadly I think the hype of madness is dying inside you. I admire every flash you make, and because I'm such a fan, I loaded AND watched this episode on Dialup... thats how much I love these cartoons.
In short, this was one of the more old style Krinkels than the stuff I'd seen in the previous movies. Things like 3D cuts, more guns... Its all just pure gods work, but I noticed that was lacking in this episode.
So, whats next for Madness? Who knows, but I hope we see more 3D stuff in the next movie... and maybe bring out that Madness Interactive 2 that I've been hearing about. RELEASE IT OH MIGHTY ONE :P
Krinkels, simpy put... this movie was ownage, but I think Madness stopped being so great when Hank... finally punched his ticket. Hank is what made the movies. Like I said before... bringing in the 3D cuts really brings out the time and quality you put into your work. Keep them coming, and keep them interesting.

Final Score: 9/10, because nothing is perfect :)


People find this review helpful!

Nareik22Nareik22

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2008

good

one question where the hell is the protaganist!


People find this review helpful!