Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


RainingBulletsRainingBullets

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

Masterpiece

Hmmm, judging by the ending, this is the last episode? I feel like after the normality has been restored, and then there were none. It ends. Cause, there is no one left. If it did end, I'm a little disappointed that such a good series came to an end, If it didn't end, Woohoo! When is the next episode coming out? Lol



HolyPaladinHolyPaladin

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

Too godlike

This has been one of the best, but it was sort of kiddish because it is godlike where jesus gets to use his abnormal powers to kill foes. It just makes the feeling of it horrible because you see jesus fighting this bad ass dude, but ends up using his powers to stop him... and most of them are 1 hit KO's so.... yeah.



HandsOnFire1HandsOnFire1

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

nice

Wow, pretty good. the series really has progressed well and your animation skills improved a lot. Yeah,,. i just feel sorry for hank now, he just got a new body, and he had gone and messed that one up too. useus or however you spell was pretty good too, i think he was kind of a mix of Hank's agility and Tricky's magic(?) without outdoing either of them. I like the new shady dude too. great job as usual


People find this review helpful!

five-oshoppafive-oshoppa

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

It is ok?

I would give you a 10 but the thing was WHERE WAS HANK!!!!!!!! He is the best and main character.Besides that it was perfect the song was good too:)



AyteeSicsAyteeSics

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2008

Amazing As Always

I love this series for many reasons. The insane combat, the light touch of comedy, the beautiful artwork and fluid animation, and even the story behind it. To a simple mind, there appears to be none, but I see one. In Madness Redeemer, Hank goes after the Sheriff because the Sheriff stole all the pie (this was in the Madness Game). In Avenger, Hank comes back, Sheriff activates the Improbability Drive, and gets "killed" (and possibly comes back as the Shadow). The following episodes, the world seems to be getting progressively crazier, and it shows on the characters bodies and in their abilities. In this episode, it seems Jebus deactivates the Improbability Drive (look closely at the computer screen near the end) and Normality begins to restore. I can't wait to see how this all ends, and how everything ties in together. It has to, you wouldn't make all these episodes without there being a point, would you(wouldn't make Madness any less badass, though)? That would be Madness...but then again, I guess that IS the point.


People find this review helpful!