Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


ProtogontistProtogontist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

............awesome.......

I loved it ive always been a fan of Madness o and i just joined prolly 15 mins ago but like almost everyone else i missed hank >:( but i cant wait for madness 9 to come out ^ ^


People find this review helpful!

fragman3fragman3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

nice and violent

this movie was exclent and was a great way to finish of madess combat but please release a seuqal to it


People find this review helpful!

liverpool11liverpool11

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

cool job krinkles

nice job krinkles i been waitin for this 1 for ages decided to look at these today never noticed number 8 came out i dont know how you keep it original and no to over the top

bornlucky i got somert to say to you if u think you can get it right why dont you buy flash and make a version of what you think #8 should go like so we can all make fun of you and say it all rong



BadaboomMastaBadaboomMasta

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Finally...

I felt sorry for hank good thing he could rest in peace. Jesus ROX!!!



PlasmaGlowPlasmaGlow

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

GREAT!!!

Well done. I love Madness Combat. I´ve waited long time for this Episode. Yahoo!!!