Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


ituneboyituneboy

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

it was good

It was realy good and the ending was so unexpectin


People find this review helpful!

XhadoXhado

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

Krinkels has done it again!

Well, This one was, as always, amazing. The story Just keeps expanding, but keeping essentially the same idea. I can not wait to see what happens with Jesus and the new badass character that was introduced. Keep them coming, and, It would be nice to see these come out on a DvD some day.


People find this review helpful!

dylkill321dylkill321

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

wow...

i just watched the all 8 episodes and they are AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but its to bad hank died in every episode besides number 1.


People find this review helpful!

monkeynator219monkeynator219

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

to "bornlucky":

actually the jesus character died in the 5th madness, had a cameo in the 6th and returned at the end of the 7th.


People find this review helpful!

ProtogontistProtogontist

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2008

............awesome.......

I loved it ive always been a fan of Madness o and i just joined prolly 15 mins ago but like almost everyone else i missed hank >:( but i cant wait for madness 9 to come out ^ ^


People find this review helpful!