Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


DeteramotDeteramot

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

Awesome.

I wish I had the patience to learn to make flash videos. I think that when/if you make a new M.I. game, you should be able to throw your gun through somebody's face. That would make my day.


People find this review helpful!

Treel1991Treel1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

Damn

Awesome I love the violence but i miss hank.



ClackhedClackhed

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

Dear goingnuts

In madness combat 5 the 2 guys that gave hank the sword were the enemys of hank, besides that cant be them...A Big ass building was dropped on them!



goingnutsgoingnuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

When madness 9 coming out?

How long is it going to take t'ill madness combat 9 is coming out and and what will happen to hank and thoughs 2 guys in madness 5 the ones who give hank the sword are they demoines and samson cause if they are then you put togther a really good story.



skeletosskeletos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

see? i was totally right...

the evidence that they were trying to clone hank was 1. the box outside that said 'living cargo" 2. the hank clones in tanks. 3. the weak clones outside tanks with greenish yellow blood that were obviously tougher than the suits and almost always were able to get off a shot. 4. the fighting style of the clones, there was'nt much, but u can tell