Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


goingnutsgoingnuts

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

When madness 9 coming out?

How long is it going to take t'ill madness combat 9 is coming out and and what will happen to hank and thoughs 2 guys in madness 5 the ones who give hank the sword are they demoines and samson cause if they are then you put togther a really good story.



skeletosskeletos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

see? i was totally right...

the evidence that they were trying to clone hank was 1. the box outside that said 'living cargo" 2. the hank clones in tanks. 3. the weak clones outside tanks with greenish yellow blood that were obviously tougher than the suits and almost always were able to get off a shot. 4. the fighting style of the clones, there was'nt much, but u can tell



masteroflifeanddeathmasteroflifeanddeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

how many movies are you gonna make?

by the way HANK WILL RETURN (dramatic music)


People find this review helpful!

sk8erguy321sk8erguy321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 1, 2009

I really wanted to see him use.....

the big ass pistol that the giant had. Great job!


People find this review helpful!

GreenOracleGreenOracle

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

Excellent! But...

This is, in my opinion, a very good installment of the series. My favorite is probably still Depredation, but one thing bothers me about this one: Why does Jesus lack his zombification powers? He can zap people, smash them into things, deflect bullets, and fly, but he can't use the power that he's had for the entire series and used to the greatest effect?

I understand that the fights would change if he did. Less "lone badass against faceless army" and more group versus group, but I would have loved to see him finish off one of those Mag V2 guys with a zombie horde. Also, it came off as a little slower-paced. With Hank, it felt like every guy in the room was coming after him all at once. In this one, it felt like everyone was waiting their turn to attack him.

Enough bashing. This is still really cool. The Mag V2 fights were pretty sweet, especially the "rifle assembly" one. The rotary cannon animation was amazing. Also, the Hotdog guy showed up again. SWEET! The "bullet throw" attacks were some of my other favorite parts, as were the "force power" crate throwing sequences.

Despite its slower feel, Madness Inundation is still really amazing.


People find this review helpful!