Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


spAz2112spAz2112

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 10, 2009

amazing

i 100 % agree with deathscythedude i the aspect that jebus and hank sould team up that would be crazy as fuck and the movie was kick ass keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

deathscythedudedeathscythedude

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

wow

i hope this is not the end of your awesome series. next one has got to have hank and the saviour team up! to like fight baddies


People find this review helpful!

WalkingDeadJrWalkingDeadJr

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

Intensely Intense.

Always been a fan of the series. Started watching shortly before 4 came out. Awesome everything! Graphics, ideas, story, etc. If the Auditor dies in the next one, I'll be kinda disappointed though.


People find this review helpful!

soldivinersoldiviner

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

Armageddon

Awesome addition to the series. I like how the protagonist role changed. The violence was great, and the concept worked rather well. The video's innovation lies with said video's protagonist. Overall, this video will receive a 10/10 from me! The ending was unexpected, but that's what the series is known for. lol.

Favorite Weapon of the Video: Psychokinesis



Ohgod321Ohgod321

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 8, 2009

best madness ever

this is without a dout the best madness ever, and did anyone notice Jebus didn't use his sword


People find this review helpful!