Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


taserstasers

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

WIN WIN WIN

No dad, check.
HOLY SHIT HE GRINDS PEOPLE AND THERES A HOTDOG GUY AND HOLY DAMN
That one part with Jesus racing across the... desert? was really fucking epic. You should be proud.
Take a fucking break man, you deserve it.


People find this review helpful!

Metal-AngelMetal-Angel

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Go Go Jebus!

Excellent stuff as always, Krinkels.

There were a lot of really good ideas in this one - creative methods of killing the baddies on show, especially when Jebus remembers he has damned vicious telekinesis.

I think I need to get a new computer, as some of the scenes (especially the outdoors ones, or where there's a large area being shown such as the bit with the elevator) ran a bit slowly for me. This only affected a tiny bit of what was a really long movie, though, so it's not a big deal (and is prolly my fault for my old G4 iBook)

Epic stuff, man. Everything was great - the sound, the surprises, the rendering of the workings of the guns (especially the sniper rifle) and of course, the supreme badassery of the hero.



pukepuddlepukepuddle

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Amazing

I've seen all the madness toons, and I have seen them being released since part 4, so that is how long I really follow madness. Lol, I loose track of what I really want to say. I just say this, this toon roxors my boxors, it's the best one. Who am I kidding all the toons are great and this one is godlike.



Ace0fredspadesAce0fredspades

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

OMG

AMAZING LIKE AND ALWAyS!
I've been waiting 4 this 4 so long! thanx!



JargonmasterJargonmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Excellent.

The perfect thing for valentine's day