Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


JargonmasterJargonmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Excellent.

The perfect thing for valentine's day



TheOrichalconTheOrichalcon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Nice end

Very well done.

A couple of things I was hoping for:
- Jesus to tear apart one of those Mag Agents the way he tore apart various peons. The power that he held was just ridiculous and it would've looked awesomely gory.
- A more thorough animation of the madness world tearing apart. We know the world was corrupted by the Improbability Device, but it would've been cool if things had transformed back to normalicy, including Tricky, Jesus, Hank and all the agents/peons returning to their original forms.

Anyway, Enjoyed it heaps, Those were just ideas that I was hoping for. Move your talents to bigger and greater things, Krinkels. Madness is complete.



scallvotscallvot

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

the end has come to the madness

an awesome flash as always i love your work and hope you get started on the project iv now you have finished this off and although people will go against me i agree that the madness needs to end it was getting to repetitive

by the way why did they bleed yellow blood?



blacklung5blacklung5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

The madness...

is over...jesus really did die for our sins! kind of...what an end. 10/10



Magical-MarkMagical-Mark

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

*amazed*

I am amazed this time...the last one was kinda *meh* but this...wow, you even got better with this one, I did not like the last two Madness' it was like you were tired of the series and wanted to end it but the fans just kept rooting for more so you made more, you have done more than I expected with this one, you have outdone yourself and expanding the universe of madness even more.

I think that you are an amazing animator and the stuff you have created is just great, but in the future it would be nice to see something else than Madness from you, maybe continue the story of project IV (just a thought!) or maybe even start a new project.

But this animation is the best yet (after Apotheosis) and you improved a lot form the last one to this.

By the way: was this really the end? (did the big EMP thing at the end killed everyone?)


People find this review helpful!