Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


Ace0fredspadesAce0fredspades

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

OMG

AMAZING LIKE AND ALWAyS!
I've been waiting 4 this 4 so long! thanx!



JargonmasterJargonmaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Excellent.

The perfect thing for valentine's day



TheOrichalconTheOrichalcon

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Nice end

Very well done.

A couple of things I was hoping for:
- Jesus to tear apart one of those Mag Agents the way he tore apart various peons. The power that he held was just ridiculous and it would've looked awesomely gory.
- A more thorough animation of the madness world tearing apart. We know the world was corrupted by the Improbability Device, but it would've been cool if things had transformed back to normalicy, including Tricky, Jesus, Hank and all the agents/peons returning to their original forms.

Anyway, Enjoyed it heaps, Those were just ideas that I was hoping for. Move your talents to bigger and greater things, Krinkels. Madness is complete.



scallvotscallvot

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

the end has come to the madness

an awesome flash as always i love your work and hope you get started on the project iv now you have finished this off and although people will go against me i agree that the madness needs to end it was getting to repetitive

by the way why did they bleed yellow blood?



blacklung5blacklung5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

The madness...

is over...jesus really did die for our sins! kind of...what an end. 10/10