Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Feb 8, 2008 | 1:41 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice February 13, 2008
  • Daily Feature February 9, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Madness
    Madness Watching dudes beat the crap out of each other has never been so fun!

Author Comments

The eighth episode of Madness Combat. I hope you love it. :3

Like the audio track used in this? You can get yourself a copy at the audio section of krinkels.net!

Stay tuned. This is not the end.

Reviews


killfrenzy666killfrenzy666

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

awesome....

i love madness keep making more that was brilliant even if u did kill hank & clown off for now (i hope...) was a cool new angle u rock man n ur animated style is awesome don't change it!!
10/10
later man
-killfrenzy


People find this review helpful!

ArceedosArceedos

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

It's not the end...

I know it's not the end. For those of you that might've not read what was on the computer, it said...

"Improbability Drive Disengaged. Normality Restoration in Progress."

Which means that the normality might be restored, but the Madness still moves onward!!!

I hope, since Jebus said that he would stop all the madness, but I hope that restoring normality wouldn't stop any of the madness from happening, I dunno. Anyways, damn good flash Krinkels!



BunnyMolesterBunnyMolester

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

Armageddon

So the madness saga is finally over?
Impossible.
Hank has survived too many head injuries, shots in the back, and various explosions to die now. Armaggeddon has come, or sumthing, but as the clown leaves, we are joined by a new antagonist: Black dude with minigun.
Totally AWESOME
The end? I THINK NOT



sharkwizsharkwiz

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

i love this show

after waiting countless days its finnaly here and i love the ending.I have hated that guy from the start.make mooorrree!!!!!



AlexanderAlexander

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2008

hmmm last episode perhaps?

this was great! realy great! so maybe this was the last episode? jesus is posibly dead, hank is who knows were, the stranger with the mini gun is dead. who else is there?, oh and im assuming tricky is dead.